Munna Michael

Munna Michael is an Indian action dance film directed by Sabbir Khan and produced by Viki Rajani. The film features Tiger Shroff, Nidhhi Agerwal and Nawazuddin Siddiqui.Music was composed by Meet Bros, Tanishk Bagchi, Pranaay, Vishal Mishra, Javed-Mohsin, Gourov-Roshin. This film was released on 21.07.2017

Velaiilla Pattadhari 2

Velaiilla Pattadhari 2 is an Indian Tamil comedy-drama film directed by Soundarya Rajnikanth, produced by Dhanush and co-produced by S. Thanu. The film features Dhanush, Amala Paul, Vivek, Saranya Ponvannan and Samuthirakani with Kajol. Music was composed by Sean Roldan. This film was released on 11.08.2017.


Nibunan is an Indian Tamil-language crime thriller film co-written, co-produced and directed by Arun Vaidyanathan. The film features Arjun, Prasanna, Vaibhav, Varalaxmi Sarathkumar and Sruthi Hariharan in the lead roles. Music was composed by Navin. This film was released on 28.07.2017.

Podhuvaga Em Manasu Thangam

Podhuvaga Em Manasu Thangam is an Indian Tamil language action romantic comedy thriller drama film written and directed by Thalapathy Prabhu. The film features Udhayanidhi Stalin,Nivetha Pethuraj, Parthiepan and Soori. Music was composed by D. Imman. This film was released on 11.08.2017.


Taramani is an Indian Tamil-language drama film written and directed by Ram and co-produced the film with J. Satish Kumar. The film features Andrea Jeremiah and Vasanth Ravi with Anjali. Music was composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. This film was released on 11.08.2017..

Sathura Adi 3500

Sathura Adi 3500 is an Indian Tamil horror drama film written and directed by Jaison. The film feature Nikhil Mohan, Iniya, Swathi Deekshith and Akash with Rahman, Pratap Pothan and Kovai Sarala. Music was composed by Ganesh Raghavendra. This film was released on 04.08.2017.. 

Next >>