Amar Akbar Anthony

Amar Akbar Anthony is an Indian Malayalam-language musical comedy film directed by Nadirshah. The film stars Prithviraj, Jayasurya, and Indrajith in lead roles with Namitha Pramod. The song tracks were composed by Nadirshah, while the background score was by Bijibal. This film was released on 16.10.2015.


1983 is an Indian Malayalam coming-of-age sports drama film directed by fashion photographer Abrid Shine, produced under the banner of Shams Films. The film stars Nivin Pauly, Anoop Menon, Nikki Galrani, Joy Mathew, Srinda Arhaan, Jacob Gregory, Saiju Kurup, Shine Tom Chacko, Dinesh, Sui Joseph, Neeraj Madhav and Sanju. All the songs composed by Gopi Sunder became popular. This film was released on 31.01.2014.


Lavender is a Malayalam romantic action drama film wriiten by Anoop Menon and directed by Altas T. Ali. The film stars Rahman, Nishan, Anoop Menon, Govind Padmasoorya, Aju Varghese and Thalaivasal Vijay in the lead roles. Music was composed by Deepak Dev. The lyrics are penned by Rafeeq Ahamed. This film was released on 26.06.2015.

Bachelor Party

Bachelor Party is a Malayalam–language Indian action film directed, co-produced and filmed by Amal Neerad. The film stars Kalabhavan Mani, Indrajith, Rahman and Vinayakan in the lead roles. Music and background score are composed by Rahul Raj. This film was released on 15.06.2012.


Kohinoor is a Malayalam comedy heist-thriller film directed by Vinay Govind and produced by Asif Ali. The film stars Asif Ali, Indrajith Sukumaran, Aju Varghese, Chemban Vinod Jose, Vinay Forrt, Aparna Vinod and Shraddha Srinath. Music was composed by Rahul Raj. This film was released on 24.09.2015.

Thattathin Marayathu

Thattathin Marayathu is a Malayalam musical-romantic drama film written and directed by Vineeth Sreenivasanand produced by actors Mukesh and Sreenivasan. The film stars Nivin Pauly and Isha Talwar in the lead roles. Music was composed by Shaan Rahman. This film was released on 06.06.2012.