NANBAN (2012)

Nanban is a 2012 Tamil coming-of-age comedy-drama film directed by Shankar. Featuring an ensemble cast that includes Vijay, Jiiva, Srikanth, Ileana D'Cruz, Sathyan and Sathyaraj. The film's soundtrack and background score were composed by Harris Jayaraj and cinematography was handled by Manoj Paramahamsa. The film saw its worldwide release on 12 January 2012.

GHAJINI (2005)

Ghajini is a 2005 Indian Tamil psychological thriller film directed by A. R. Murugadoss released on 29 September 2005. The film stars Suriya, Asin, Nayantara, Pradeep Rawat and Riyaz Khan. The music was scored by Harris Jayaraj. Lyrics are written by Vaali, Na. Muthukumar, Thamarai & Kapilan. This film was released on 29.09.2005.


Kaakha Kaakha is a 2003 Tamil crime thriller film written and directed by Gautham Menon. Starring Suriya, Jyothika and Jeevan, the film featured music composed by Harris Jayaraj, all Lyrics were written by Thamarai and cinematography by R. D. Rajasekhar. The film released in August 2003.  This film for producer Kalaipuli S. Dhanu.

KO (2011)

Ko is a 2011 Indian Tamil political thriller film directed by K. V. Anand. In this film, starring Jiiva, Ajmal Ameer, Karthika Nairand Piaa Bajpai. Music was composed by Harri Jayaraj and Lyrices were penned by Madhan Karky, Pa. Vijay, Kapilan and Viveka. The film was released on 22 April 2011. 

dts audio 5.1 - HARRIS JAYARAJ

tamil movie songs in hd format.....dts @ 768Kbps and 1411Kbps...dolby digital @ 448Kbps.....dtsHD MAS @ 1.5Mbps...Dolby True HD @ 1.4Mbps......Dolby digital Plus @ 900Kbps