dts 5.1

BEFIKRE (2016)

Befikre is an Indian romantic comedy drama film written, directed, and produced by Aditya Chopra. The film features Ranveer Singh and Vaani Kapoor in the lead roles. The film's songs has been composed by Vishal-Shekhar. The lyrics were written by Jaideep Sahni. This film was released on 09.12.2016.


01 Labon Ka Karobaar - 20MB, 03Min 35Sec

02 Nashe Si Chadh Gayi - 21MB, 03Min 48Sec
Arijit Singh, Caralisa Monteiro

03 Ude Dil Befikre - 21MB, 03Min 49Sec
Benny Dayal

04 You and Me - 20MB, 03Min 35Sec
Nikhil D'Souza, Rachel Varghese

05 Je t'aime - 13MB, 02Min 16Sec
Gippy Grewal, Harshdeep Kaur

06 Khulke Dulke - 17MB, 03Min 07Sec
Vishal Dadlani, Sunidhi Chauhan

Codec: DTS Audio (dts )
Channels: 3F2R/LFE
Sample rate: 48000 Hz
Bitrate: 768 kb/s
to listen