dts 5.1


Ae Dil Hai Mushkil is an Indian romantic drama film written and directed by Karan Johar. The film features Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Ranbir Kapoor and Anushka Sharma in lead roles. Music was composed by Pritam. Lyrics are written by Amitabh Bhattacharya. This film was released on 28.10.2016.


01 The Breakup Song - 19MB, 03Min 27Sec
Arijit Singh, Jonita Gandhi, Badshah, Nakash Aziz

02 Channa Mereya - 20MB, 03Min 35Sec
Arijit Singh

03 Bulleya - 27MB, 05Min 09Sec
Amit MIshra, Shilpa Rao

04 Ae Dil Hai Mushkil - 27MB, 04Min 56Sec
Arijit Singh

05 Alizeh - 30MB, 05Min 33Sec
Arijit Singh, Ash King, Shashwat Singh

06 Aaj - 15MB, 02Min 37Sec

07 Milugaya - 09MB, 01Min 39Sec

08 Channa Mereya - 08MB, 01Min 20Sec
Arijit Singh

Codec: DTS Audio (dts )
Channels: 3F2R/LFE
Sample rate: 48000 Hz
Bitrate: 768 kb/s
to listen