dts audio (Songs) 5.1

tamil movie songs in hd format.....dts @ 768Kbps and 1411Kbps...dolby digital @ 448Kbps.....dtsHD MAS @ 1.5Mbps...Dolby True HD @ 1.4Mbps......Dolby digital Plus @ 900Kbps

next > > >

Madura Veeran is an Indian Tamil action-drama film written and directed by cinematographer P. G. Muthiah. The film features Shanmuga Pandian and Meenakshi, Samuthirakani, Vela Ramamoorthy and Mime Gopi.  The film's music was composed by Santhosh Dhayanidhi. This film was released on 02.02. 2018.


Kodiveeran is an Indian Tamil-language action drama film written and directed by M. Muthaiah. The film features M. Sasikumar, Mahima Nambiar. Music was composed by N. R. Raghunanthan. This film was released on 07.12.2017.

BALLOON (2017)

Balloon is an Indian Tamil language horror comedy film written and directed by Sinish and produced by Dhilip Subbarayan, Arun Balaji and Nandakumar. The film stars Jai, Anjali and Janani Iyer. Featuring music composed by Yuvan Shankar Raja. This film was released on 29.12. 2017.

NIMIR (2018)

Nimir is an Indian Tamil-language comedy-drama film directed by Priyadarshan and starring Udhayanidhi Stalin, Namitha Pramod, and Parvatii Nair. Music was composed by Darbuka Siva, B. Ajaneesh Loknath. The film was released on 26.01.2018